FREE files forever!

Download FREE PDF file of 84 Baithakji Of Shri Mahaprabhuji

Vallabhacharya (1479–1531 CE), also known as Vallabha, was a devotional philosopher, who founded the Krishna-centered Pushti sect of Vaishnavism in the Braj region of India, and the philosophy of Shuddha advaita (Pure Nondualism).

Vallabha was born in a Telugu Brahmin family that had been living in Varanasi, who escaped to the Chattisgarh state while expecting Vallabha, during the turbulent times of Hindu-Muslim conflicts in late 15th century. Vallabha studied the Vedas and the Upanishads as a child, then travelled throughout the Indian subcontinent over 20 years. He became one of the important leaders of the devotional Bhakti movement. The hagiographies written by his followers, just like those for other Bhakti leaders, claim that he won many philosophical debates against the followers of Ramanuja, Madhvacharya and others, had visions and miracles. Source

Through his religious travel he had been to 84 places which are known as 84 bethakji or 84 Baithakji Of Shri Mahaprabhuji. Some of them fall in Tirupati, Goa, Surat, Nasik, Gujarat, Champaran etc.

Download and Forward!

Download File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2016